Loading
Note: Beware of a website proclaiming to be New Tribal Ventures/An Ishmael Community! Do not reply to any request for information. Our legitimate pages are available on our site here & on the navigation to the left.
HOME

DQ on Facebook!Follow Us on
 Facebook!


FIND OUT ABOUT
What's new
Daniel Quinn
Daniel Quinn's books
Schools & courses
Telephone Conferences
This website
New Tribal Ventures
Ishmael's Annex
Speaking Invitations
Events

THINGS TO DO
Register
Visit Guestbook
Find others
Help us
Order books
Contact us
Telephone Conferences
Special Requests

THINGS TO READ
Essays
Speeches
Dialogues
Parables
Answers to Questions
DQ's suggested reading
DQ's Blog

FOR TEACHERS
The Ishmael Companion
Beyond Civilization
 Study Guide


  Ishmael Community Guestbook

Ishmael Community Guestbook


Add an entry · Guestbook Home Previous 15 Records · Next 15 Records

Jeffrey Seeds    #16105
Asbury Park    NJ USA     Posted: Thursday, June 24, 2010 at 14:22:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Dave Turgay    #16103
   USA     Posted: Thursday, June 10, 2010 at 6:22:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Gwagwagwe    #16102
okc    ok USA     Posted: Thursday, June 3, 2010 at 18:53:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Ryan Cove    #16101
   USA     Posted: Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 12:55:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Gwagwagwe    #16100
OKC    OK USA     Posted: Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 17:46:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Alli    #16099
   USA     Posted: Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 18:36:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


zot lynn szurgot    #16098
   USA     Posted: Friday, May 14, 2010 at 2:55:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Jim Tull    #16097
Providence    ri USA     Posted: Wednesday, May 12, 2010 at 8:52:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Dave Turgay    #16096
Landau    Germany     Posted: Tuesday, May 11, 2010 at 14:20:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Stephen    #16094
Pueblo    CO USA     Posted: Thursday, May 6, 2010 at 11:50:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Leah    #16093
   USA     Posted: Friday, April 30, 2010 at 20:14:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Joel Futch    #16091
   USA     Posted: Monday, April 19, 2010 at 13:13:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Ally    #16090
   ny USA     Posted: Thursday, April 15, 2010 at 17:0:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Brandon Parker    #16089
Nashville    TN USA     Posted: Wednesday, April 14, 2010 at 8:56:0 CST (GMT -6:00)


Heather A Lockhart, 45 Robinwood Dr    #16086
Clifton Park    NY USA     Posted: Friday, April 9, 2010 at 17:43:0 CST (GMT -6:00)



Previous 15 Records · Next 15 Records

Top of page
Site design and content, © 2017, Daniel Quinn